LUISS

PROGRAM STRUCTURE 2019/2020

The Master of Science in Finance is a full-time one year specialized program structured in two semesters. Courses are held from September to May.

1st Semester

Monday, 9th September – Friday, 29th November 2019

  • International Finance
  • Asset Pricing (not offered in academic year 2019-2020)
  • Financial Statement Analysis – Group B
  • Quantitative Methods for Finance – Group B
  • Lab of Software Application for Finance and Economics (not offered in academic year 2019-2020)

1st Semester Exam Session

Monday, 2nd December – Friday, 20th December 2019/Monday, 6th January – Friday, 7th February 2020

2nd Semester

Monday, 10th February – Friday, 8th May 2020

  • Asset Management
  • Advanced Corporate Finance
  • Market Law and Regulation
  • Bloomberg
  • Quantitative Analysis of Crypto-Currency Markets

2nd Semester Exam Session 

Monday, 11th May – Friday, 3rd July 2020

Autumn Exams

Monday, 7th September  – Friday, 18th September 2020/Monday, 28th September – Friday, 9th October 2020

Al fine di migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione, questo sito utilizza i cookie di profilazione di terze parti. Chiudendo questo banner o accedendo ad un qualunque elemento sottostante acconsenti all’uso dei cookie.